President and CEO

Celeste Adams

312.994.4002

cadams@flwright.org

Director of Finance

Dan Popp

312.994.4807

dpopp@flwright.org

Director of Communications

Zarine Weil

312.994.4021

zweil@flwright.org

Director of Operations and Guest Experience

Laura Dodd

312.994.4005

ldodd@flwright.org

Director of Development

Thomas F. Gull

312.994.4010

tgull@flwright.org

Director of Multi-Channel Retailing

Heidi Farina

312.994.4015

hfarina@flwright.org

Curator and Director of Interpretation

David Bagnall

312.994.4035

dbagnall@flwright.org

Preservation Architect and Facility Administrator

Karen Sweeney

312.994.4025

ksweeney@flwright.org

Director of Information Technology Systems

Ahnquajj Kahmanne

312.994.4033

akahmanne@flwright.org

Director of Education and Organizational Engagement

Jan Kieckhefer

312.994.4030

jkieckhefer@flwright.org

Senior Manager - Public Relations

Andrea L. Brown

312.994.4020

abrown1@flwright.org

Associate Director of Development

Kristy Johnson

312.994.4011

kjohnson@flwright.org

Travel Manager

Risa Sekiguchi

312.994.4024

rsekiguchi@flwright.org

Volunteer Resources Manager

Linda Bonifas-Guzman

312.994.4045

lguzman@flwright.org

Annual Giving and Events Manager

Lise A. Braithwaite

312.994.4012

lbraithwaite@flwright.org

Youth and Family Programs Manager

Shannon Greve

708.725.3828

sgreve@flwright.org

Membership and Donor Base Coordinator

Kendra Fortenberry

312.994.4013

kfortenberry@flwright.org

Wright Plus Coordinator

Angela Whitaker

708.725.3811

awhitaker@flwright.org

Share