Officers of the Board

John M. Rafkin, Chairman of the Board

Sidley Austin LLP

Nichole Markley Linhardt, Chair, Executive Committee

Pipefitters Local 597 Benefit Funds

Graham J. Rarity, Vice-Chair

Tiffany & Co

Robert Miller, Vice-Chair

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois

Steven E. Brady, Treasurer and Chair, Finance Committee


Mark A. Smylie, Secretary

College of Education, University of Illinois at Chicago
Frank Lloyd Wright Homeowner

Members of the Board

David Dunning 

U.S. Bank

Peter R. George

Baker & McKenzie LLP

David Hernandez


Patricia Hunt

Frank Lloyd Wright Homeowner

Don Rosenwinkel

Big Monster Toys

Lawrence E. Stewart, MD

Southwest MS Ear Nose Throat

Randall S. Thorne

Heidrick & Struggles

Ben Weprin

AJ Capital Partners

Tim Samuelson, Advisory Member

Cultural Historian, City of Chicago